wanna live with the stars before it's too late...



Time after time when the going gets rough
and you don't know, you don't know how to stop
Time after time when the going gets rough and
you don't know/you don't know how to stop
Then I stand beside and wave with golden arms

Light and more light

Put light in this scar

Oh someday you'll know light is what you're made of

Then we'll hang around above the sky with our golden arms


It's a beautiful world
I don't want to come down
I fall in love when I live with the stars, Within and without
But I live in an age where neon is light
I want to live with the stars, Without and within

Because behind the clouds we cease to begin eternally


Come along there's a gene
That we could have if we believe
Come along there's a gene
That we could have if we believe

I sit around and wait
I want to live with the stars before it's too late


Come along there's a gene
That we could have if we believe



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback